The nomination committee's of Copperstone Resources AB (publ) proposals to the annual general meeting on 7 May 2024 (items 1, 9, and 10)

Item 1: Election of chairman of the meeting

The nomination committee of Copperstone Resources AB (publ), reg. no. 556704–4168 (the "**Company**"), proposes that attorney Christoffer Saidac at Hannes Snellman Attorneys or, in the event of his absence, the person appointed by the board of directors, is elected chairman of the annual general meeting.

Item 9: Determination of remuneration to the members of the board of directors and the auditor

The nomination committee proposes, for the period until the end of the next annual general meeting, that the annual general meeting resolves

- (i) that annual remuneration of SEK 200,000 shall be paid to each of the members of the board of directors (who are not employed by the Company), that annual remuneration of SEK 250,000 shall be paid to the deputy chairman of the board of directors and that annual remuneration of SEK 300,000 shall be paid to the chairman of the board of directors;
- (ii) that annual remuneration of SEK 25,000 shall be paid to each of the members of the Company's audit committee;
- (iii) that annual remuneration of SEK 10,000 shall be paid to each of the members of the Company's remuneration committee; and
- (iv) that remuneration to the auditor shall be paid as per approved invoice.

The nomination committee's proposal entails that a total of SEK 1,620,000 (items (i)-(iii) above) shall be paid as remuneration for the board of directors for the period until the end of the next annual general meeting.

Item 10: Election of the members of the board of directors and auditor

The nomination committee proposes, for the period until the end of the next annual general meeting, that the annual general meeting resolves that the board of directors shall consist of eight (8) board members, including the chairman of the board.

The nomination committee proposes, for the period until the end of the next annual general meeting, that Markus Petäjäniemi (also deputy chairman), Henrik Ager, Ing-Marie Andersson Drugge, Sven-Erik Bucht, Jane Lundgren Ericsson, Jörgen Olsson and Lars Seiz shall be re-elected as board members and that Per Colleen shall be re-elected as chairman of the board.

Further information regarding the respective board members proposed for re-election is available on the Company's website, www.copperstone.se.

The nomination committee proposes, for the period until the end of the next annual general meeting, that Öhrlings PricewaterhouseCoopers AB, with Martin Johansson as auditor in charge, shall be re-elected as the Company's auditor. The nomination committee's proposal corresponds with the auditor committee's recommendation.

Kiruna in March 2024

Copperstone Resources AB (publ)

The nomination committee