Permanent insider list

Investor Relations

  • Permanent insider list

Below is a list of Copperstone Resources permanent insiders as of 28 February, 2019.

1.Ann Zetterberg LittorinChairman
2.Michael MattssonCEO & Director
3.Petter TigerDirector
4.Niclas Löwgren Director
5.Malcolm NorrisDirector
6.Chris McKnightDirector
7.Thomas LindholmQualified, QP

Arvidsjaur Kommun, Sweden

The Copperstone Project


Meet our team


Where are we drilling?

  • Sign Up For News